Crystal Space
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 23, 2014, 06:31:08 am

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
9010 Posts in 2044 Topics by 8797 Members
Latest Member: Pamelaboone
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Crystal Space
|-+  Crystal Space Development
| |-+  Support
| | |-+  CS + MinGW + Eclipse problems
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: CS + MinGW + Eclipse problems  (Read 7486 times)
Caposite

View Profile Email
« on: July 30, 2008, 07:06:41 am »

Hi, I'm new with crystalspace and compiled it successfully with Mingw and Msys using jam.

Now, I'm trying to compile the simple2 tutorial app as a new project in Eclipse-CDT, but I always get the same errors:
Code:
**** Build of configuration Debug for project crystaltest ****

**** Internal Builder is used for build               ****
g++ ..\simple2.cpp -DCS_WIN32_CSCONFIG -D__CRYSTAL_SPACE__ -DCS_DEBUG -IC:\msys\1.0\local\include\crystalspace-1.2 -O0 -g3 -Wall -c -fmessage-length=0 -osimple2.o
In file included from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom/box.h:34,
                 from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom.h:25,
                 from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/crystalspace.h:27,
                 from ..\simple2.h:22,
                 from ..\simple2.cpp:20:
C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom/math.h:140:2: #error Your platform has no isfinite()-alike function!
In file included from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom/box.h:34,
                 from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom.h:25,
                 from C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/crystalspace.h:27,
                 from ..\simple2.h:22,
                 from ..\simple2.cpp:20:
C:/msys/1.0/local/include/crystalspace-1.2/csgeom/math.h: In function `bool csFinite(float)':